Change Login Method
In order to disconnect an authentication method, such as a social media profile from your GroupTrack account, you will need to start by setting another form of authentication.
For this example, we will show you how to change from an old Facebook account to a new account. In this case, there are two options for an alternate authentication method. You can either use the Google integrated sign in to connect a Google account, or you can manually set a password which will allow you to sign in by typing in an email address and password. Both options are available from within your Profile and Notification settings (found by clicking your name in the top right of your GroupTrack). To add your new authentication method, click on the orange Google button under Social Logins or use the plus next to Password field right above it as pictured below:
Once you have an alternate login option set up, you can hover your mouse over the green "Connected" status next to the Facebook button and it will give you an option to disconnect that profile. Then, you can reconnect to Facebook using your new profile by clicking the blue Facebook button under Social Logins.
If you need additional assistance, please reach out to the GroupTrack support team at [email protected]