Manage or Cancel Subscription

Here are the instructions for making changes to your subscription (upgrade, downgrade, cancel or update CC on file):

  1. Open the webapp (app.grouptrackcrm.com)
  2. Click on your name in the upper right-hand corner of the screen
  3. Click the drop-down "Billing & Upgrade"
  4. That will take you to the billing page
  5. Click "Manage Plan" to take the action you wish. 
Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us